Top Stories
Social Zone
Mustang Vision More Headlines
Thirteen Cal Poly Athletics Teams Achieve Perfect APR Rate Scores April 20, 2016 Thirteen Cal Poly intercollegiate athletics teams achieved perfect 1,000 Academic Progress Rate scores, according to figures released by the NCAA on Wednesday.
Cal Poly Cross Country Earns Fifth Consecutive National All-Academic Honor February 19, 2016 Cal Poly has now had 12 teams and 23 individuals honored with USTFCCCA All-Academic status since 2006-07.

Saturday, Oct. 22, 6:05 pm Alex G. Spanos Stadium

Football

Sat Oct 15
9:00 AM PDT
Cal Poly Invitational • Fairbanks Memorial Course (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Sat Oct 15
11:00 AM EDT
at Adidas Pre-Nationals Invitational • LaVern Gibson Course (Terre Haute, IN)
Sat Oct 29
7:00 AM HST
at Big West Conference Championships • Kahuku Golf Course (Kahuku, HI)
Fri Nov 11
10:00 AM PST
at NCAA West Regional Championships • Haggin Oaks Golf Course (Sacramento, CA)
Sat Nov 19
11:00 AM EST
at NCAA Championships • LaVern Gibson Championship Course (Terre Haute, IN)
Previous Next View Full Schedule