2017 Cal Poly Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Fri Aug 25
at
TBA
Northern Illinois
Northern Illinois Tournament
A
Sat Aug 26
vs
TBA
High Point
@ Northern Illinois Tournament
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
TBA
Dayton
@ Northern Illinois Tournament
N
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
7:00 PM
Seattle
@ Washington Invitational
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
10:00 AM
Santa Clara
@ University of Washington
N
Sat Sep 02
at
7:00 PM
Washington
Washington Invitational
A
Thu Sep 07
at
7:00 PM
Oregon
Oregon Tournament
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
6:00 PM
Duquesne
@ University of Oregon Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
2:00 PM
Wichita State
@ University of Oregon Tournament
N
Fri Sep 15
at
TBA
Wis.-Green Bay
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
TBA
North Dakota
@ University of Wisconsin-Green Bay
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
TBA
IUPUI
@ University of Wisconsin-Green Bay
N
Tue Sep 19
at
5:00 PM
UC Davis *
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
7:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
4:30 PM
UC Riverside *
H
Fri Sep 29
at
7:00 PM
Long Beach State *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
7:00 PM
CSUN *
A
October
Sat Oct 07
at
10:00 PM
Hawai'i *
A
Fri Oct 13
at
7:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara *
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
7:00 PM
CSUN *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
TBA
Long Beach State *
H
Tue Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
UC Irvine *
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
Hawai'i *
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
7:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara *
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
7:00 PM
UC Davis *
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
2:00 PM
UC Irvine *
H
Fri Nov 17
at
7:00 PM
UC Riverside *
A
Sat Nov 18
at
7:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event