Text Version
Please wait while the ticker loads...

2011-12 Cal Poly Women's Tennis Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-11 .476 5-3 .625 Lost 2 7-5 3-4 0-2

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat, 10/01/2011 at ITA All-American Championship Pre-Qualifying @ Los Angeles, CA (UCLA) 8:00 AM PDT Results | Recap
Sun, 10/02/2011 at ITA All-American Championship Pre-Qualifying @ Los Angeles, CA (UCLA) 8:30 PM PDT Results | Recap
Fri, 10/07/2011 at The Gaucho Classic 10:00 AM PDT Results | Recap
UC Santa Barbara
Sat, 10/08/2011 at The Gaucho Classic 10:00 AM PDT Results | Recap
UC Santa Barbara
Sun, 10/09/2011 at The Gaucho Classic 10:00 AM PDT Results | Recap
UC Santa Barbara
Fri, 10/21/2011 at ITA Northwest Regional Championships 10:00 AM PDT Results | Recap
Stanford
Sat, 10/22/2011 at ITA Northwest Regional Championships 10:00 AM PDT Results | Recap
Stanford
Sun, 10/23/2011 at ITA Northwest Regional Championships 10:00 AM PDT Results | Recap
Stanford
Fri, 11/11/2011 at Bulldog Classic 10:00 AM PST Results | Recap
Fresno State
Sat, 11/12/2011 at Bulldog Classic 10:00 AM PST Results | Recap
Fresno State
Sun, 11/13/2011 at Bulldog Classic 10:00 AM PST Recap
Fresno State
Fri, 01/13/2012 at California Winter Invitational 10:00 AM PST Preview | Results | Recap
Sat, 01/14/2012 at California Winter Invitational 10:00 AM PST Preview | Results | Recap
Sun, 01/15/2012 at California Winter Invitational 10:00 AM PST Preview | Results | Recap
Fri, 01/27/2012 UC Santa Cruz W, 7-0 Final Box Score | Recap
Sun, 01/29/2012 San Francisco W, 7-0 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri, 02/03/2012 at Loyola Marymount W, 5-2 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat, 02/04/2012 at UCLA L, 7-0 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat, 02/11/2012 San Jose State W, 5-2 Final Box Score | Recap
Sun, 02/12/2012 UC Davis * L, 4-3 Final Box Score | Recap | Video
Sat, 02/18/2012 at Arizona L, 6-1 Final Box Score | Recap
Sun, 02/19/2012 at North Texas @ Tucson, AZ L, 4-3 Final Box Score | Recap
Sun, 02/26/2012 Pacific * W, 5-2 Final Box Score | Recap | Video
Sat, 03/03/2012 at Cal State Fullerton * W, 6-1 Final Box Score | Recap
Sun, 03/04/2012 at UC Irvine * L, 5-2 Final Box Score | Recap
Wed, 03/07/2012 Texas Tech L, 6-1 Final Box Score | Recap | Video
Sun, 03/11/2012 Santa Clara W, 6-1 Final Box Score | Recap
Mon, 03/19/2012 Dartmouth L, 4-3 Final Box Score | Recap | Video
Wed, 04/04/2012 at Stanford L, 7-0 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Fri, 04/06/2012 Long Beach State * L, 6-1 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Tue, 04/10/2012 UC Santa Barbara * W, 4-3 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Video
Sat, 04/14/2012 UC Riverside * W, 6-1 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Video
Sun, 04/15/2012 at Cal State Northridge * W, 4-3 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Sat, 04/21/2012 Fresno State L, 5-2 Final Box Score | Recap | Video
Fri, 04/27/2012 UC Santa Barbara @ Indian Wells Tennis Gardens L, 4-3 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Quarterfinal
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed