Top Stories
Social Zone
Mustang Vision
More Headlines
Cal Poly Goalkeeper Giannetti Signs With Norwegian Club Arna-Bjørnar February 3, 2016 Alyssa Giannetti ended her Mustang career ranked as the No. 3 senior goalkeeper in the nation by Everybody Soccer.
Cal Poly's Giannetti Ranked Among Nation's Top Senior Goalkeepers December 31, 2015 Maryland’s Rachelle Beanlands was slotted No. 1, followed by Utah’s Lindsey Luke at No. 2 and then Giannetti in third.
Krieghoff Chosen as One of Five Senior CLASS Award First Team Members December 3, 2015 Over her career, she scored a school-record 52 goals, the sixth-highest total in the country.

Saturday, Sept. 10, 6:05 pm Alex G. Spanos Stadium

Football

Wed Aug 10
7:00 PM
Westmont
Exhibition
Fri Aug 19
4:00 PM
at Cal
Sun Aug 21
1:00 PM
at Pacific
Fri Aug 26
7:00 PM
San Francisco
Sun Aug 28
12:00 PM
Saint Mary's
Fri Sep 02
7:00 PM
at Washington
Husky Nike Invitational
Sun Sep 04
12:00 PM
vs. Portland
@ Husky Soccer Stadium (Seattle, WA) Husky Nike Invitational
Sun Sep 11
12:00 PM
CSU Bakersfield
Fri Sep 16
5:30 PM
at Marquette
Marquette Invitational
Sun Sep 18
9:00 AM
vs. Loyola Chicago
@ Valley Fields (Milwaukee, WI) Marquette Invitational
Previous Next View Full Schedule