Top Stories
Social Zone
Mustang Vision More Headlines

Saturday, Sept. 10, 4:05 pm Alex G. Spanos Stadium

Football

Fri Aug 26
7:00 PM
San Francisco
Youth Night
Fri Sep 02
7:00 PM
at Washington
Husky Nike Invitational
Sun Sep 04
12:00 PM
vs. Portland
@ Husky Soccer Stadium (Seattle, WA) Husky Nike Invitational
Sun Sep 11
12:00 PM
CSU Bakersfield
Heroes Day
Fri Sep 16
5:30 PM
at Marquette
Marquette Invitational
Sun Sep 18
9:00 AM
vs. Loyola Chicago
@ Valley Fields (Milwaukee, WI) Marquette Invitational
Fri Sep 23
5:00 PM
Pepperdine
Week of Welcome
Sun Sep 25
12:00 PM
Seattle
Week of Welcome
Fri Sep 30
7:00 PM
Hawai'i
Previous Next View Full Schedule