2017-18 Cal Poly Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
November
Fri Nov 10
at
7:00 PM
San Francisco
A
Thu Nov 16
vs
11:00 AM
Grand Canyon
H
Sun Nov 19
at
1:00 PM
Saint Mary's
A
Fri Nov 24
vs
2:00 PM
Robert Morris
ShareSLO Holiday Beach Classic
H
Sun Nov 26
vs
12:00 PM
San Francisco
ShareSLO Holiday Beach Classic
H
Tue Nov 28
vs
5:00 PM
Cal State Monterey Bay
H
December
Sat Dec 09
at
TBA
Northern Arizona
A
Mon Dec 11
at
6:00 PM
Eastern Washington
A
Wed Dec 13
at
10:00 AM
Minnesota
A
Sat Dec 16
at
5:00 PM
North Dakota State
A
Tue Dec 19
at
2:00 PM
Utah Valley
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
7:00 PM
CSU Bakersfield
H
January
Thu Jan 04
at
7:00 PM
UC Riverside *
A
Sat Jan 06
at
TBA
UC Santa Barbara *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
2:00 PM
CSUN *
H
Thu Jan 18
vs
7:00 PM
UC Irvine *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
2:00 PM
UC Davis *
H
Thu Jan 25
at
TBA
Long Beach State *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
7:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton *
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
7:00 PM
Hawai'i *
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
2:00 PM
UC Riverside *
Mott Athletics Center Doubleheader
H
Wed Feb 07
at
7:00 PM
UC Davis *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM
Long Beach State *
H
Thu Feb 15
at
5:30 PM
UC Irvine *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
4:00 PM
CSUN *
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
7:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton *
Senior Day
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
9:00 PM
Hawai'i *
A
Tue Mar 06
vs
TBA
Big West Conference Tournament %
@ Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA) First Round
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
TBA
Big West Conference Tournament %
@ Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA) Quarterfinals
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
TBA
Big West Conference Tournament %
@ Honda Center (Anaheim, CA) Semifinals
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
4:00 PM
Big West Conference Tournament %
@ Honda Center (Anaheim, CA) Championship - FOX Sports Prime Ticket (TV)
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event