Text Version
Please wait while the ticker loads...

2011-12 Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-15 .531 12-4 .750 Lost 2 10-3 7-11 0-1

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sun, 11/13/2011 at Oregon L, 102-93 Final Box Score | Recap
Wed, 11/16/2011 at San Francisco W, 82-66 Final Box Score | Box Score | Recap
Sun, 11/20/2011 Fresno State L, 79-76 Final Box Score | Recap | Video
Sat, 11/26/2011 Austin Peay W, 79-69 Final Box Score | Recap | Video
Cal Poly Thanksgiving Invitational
Sun, 11/27/2011 San Jose State W, 71-55 Final Box Score | Recap | Video
Cal Poly Thanksgiving Invitational
Wed, 11/30/2011 Pepperdine L, 80-78 Final Box Score | Recap | Video
Sun, 12/04/2011 at Saint Mary's L, 65-62 Final Box Score | Recap
Sun, 12/11/2011 at Sacred Heart L, 89-69 Final Box Score | Recap | Live stats | Video | Audio
Wed, 12/14/2011 at Long Island L, 69-61 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat, 12/17/2011 at San Diego L, 69-52 Final Box Score | Recap
Mon, 12/19/2011 at Loyola Marymount L, 73-72 Final Box Score | Recap
Wed, 12/21/2011 at San Diego State L, 79-78 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat, 12/31/2011 UC Santa Barbara * W, 61-58 Final Box Score | Box Score | Recap | Live stats | Video
Thu, 01/05/2012 at Cal State Fullerton * W, 76-69 Final Box Score | Recap | Live stats
Thu, 01/12/2012 UC Riverside * W, 71-43 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Video
Sat, 01/14/2012 UC Irvine * L, 62-60 Final Box Score | Box Score | Recap
Thu, 01/19/2012 at Cal State Northridge * L, 79-77 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Audio
Sat, 01/21/2012 at Long Beach State * L, 74-67 Final Box Score | Recap | Live stats
Thu, 01/26/2012 Pacific * W, 74-64 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Video
Sat, 01/28/2012 UC Davis * W, 87-65 Final Box Score | Recap | Video
Sat, 02/04/2012 at UC Santa Barbara * W, 67-52 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Video
ESPN3
Wed, 02/08/2012 at Bakersfield W, 95-78 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Sat, 02/11/2012 Cal State Fullerton * W, 66-48 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Video
Thu, 02/16/2012 at UC Irvine * W, 76-63 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Sat, 02/18/2012 at UC Riverside * W, 69-47 Final Box Score | Recap
Thu, 02/23/2012 Long Beach State * W, 68-41 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Sat, 02/25/2012 Cal State Northridge * W, 70-56 Final Box Score | Recap | Video
Thu, 03/01/2012 at UC Davis * L, 65-61 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Live stats
Sat, 03/03/2012 at Pacific * W, 88-66 Final Box Score | Recap
Tue, 03/06/2012 Cal State Fullerton W, 71-53 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Video
Big West Conference Tournament
Fri, 03/09/2012 Long Beach State @ Honda Center, Anaheim, Calif. L, 51-48 Final Box Score | Recap | Audio
Big West Conference Tournament
Wed, 03/14/2012 at Washington L, 90-71 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
1st Round WNIT
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed