2011-12 Schedule

Overall 17-15
Pct. .531
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-3
Away 7-11
Neutral 0-1
November
Sun Nov 13
at
Final
L, 102-93
Oregon
A
Wed Nov 16
at
Final
W, 82-66
San Francisco
A
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 79-76
Fresno State
H
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 79-69
Austin Peay
Cal Poly Thanksgiving Invitational
H
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 71-55
San Jose State
Cal Poly Thanksgiving Invitational
H
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 80-78
Pepperdine
H
December
Sun Dec 04
at
Final
L, 65-62
Saint Mary's
A
Sun Dec 11
at
Final
L, 89-69
Sacred Heart
A
Wed Dec 14
at
Final
L, 69-61
Long Island
A
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
L, 69-52
San Diego
A
Mon Dec 19
at
Final
L, 73-72
Loyola Marymount
A
Wed Dec 21
at
Final
L, 79-78
San Diego State
A
Sat Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 61-58
UC Santa Barbara *
H
January
Thu Jan 05
at
Final
W, 76-69
Cal State Fullerton *
A
Thu Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 71-43
UC Riverside *
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 62-60
UC Irvine *
H
Thu Jan 19
at
Final
L, 79-77
Cal State Northridge *
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 74-67
Long Beach State *
A
Thu Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 74-64
Pacific *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 87-65
UC Davis *
H
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 67-52
UC Santa Barbara *
ESPN3
A
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
W, 95-78
CSU Bakersfield
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 66-48
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Thu Feb 16
at
Final
W, 76-63
UC Irvine *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 69-47
UC Riverside *
A
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 68-41
Long Beach State *
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 70-56
Cal State Northridge *
H
March
Thu Mar 01
at
Final
L, 65-61
UC Davis *
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 88-66
Pacific *
A
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 71-53
Cal State Fullerton
Big West Conference Tournament
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 51-48
Long Beach State
@ Honda Center, Anaheim, Calif. Big West Conference Tournament
N
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
L, 90-71
Washington
1st Round WNIT
A
* Conference