Text Version
Please wait while the ticker loads...

2011-12 Cal Poly Men's Tennis Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-9-13 .581 5-0 1.000 Lost 2 6-1 3-5-6 6-3-7

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Fri, 09/30/2011 at Fresno State T, 0-0 Final
Sat, 10/01/2011 at Fresno State T, 0-0 Final Recap
Sun, 10/02/2011 at Fresno State T, 0-0 Final Results | Recap
Mon, 10/03/2011 at Tulsa @ Tulsa, OK T, 0-0 Final Results | Recap
ITA All-American Tournament
Tue, 10/04/2011 at Tulsa @ Tulsa, OK T, 0-0 Final Recap
ITA All-American Tournament
Wed, 10/05/2011 at Tulsa @ Tulsa, OK T, 0-0 Final Recap
ITA All-American Tournament
Thu, 10/06/2011 at Tulsa @ Tulsa, Okla. T, 0-0 Final Recap
ITA All-American Tournament
  at Tulsa @ Tulsa T, 0-0 Final Recap
ITA All-American Tournament
Fri, 10/07/2011 at Tulsa @ Tulsa, OK T, 0-0 Final Recap
ITA All-American Tournament
Sat, 10/08/2011 at Tulsa @ Tulsa, OK T, 0-0 Final Recap
ITA All-American Tournament
Thu, 10/20/2011 at USTA/ITA Southwest Regional Championships T, 0-0 Final Recap
Malibu, CA
Fri, 10/21/2011 at USTA/ITA Southwest Regional Championships T, 0-0 Final Recap
Malibu, CA
Sat, 10/22/2011 at USTA/ITA Southwest Regional Championships T, 0-0 Final Recap
Malibu, CA
Sat, 01/21/2012 at San Diego L, 4-2 Final Preview | Results | Recap
Sun, 01/22/2012 at San Diego State L, 5-2 Final Results | Recap
Fri, 01/27/2012 at Pepperdine L, 4-0 Final Preview | Results | Recap
ITA Indoor National Championships
Sat, 01/28/2012 at BYU @ Malibu, CA W, 4-2 Final Results | Recap
ITA Indoor National Championships
Sat, 02/04/2012 at Arizona W, 6-1 Final Preview | Results | Recap
Sun, 02/05/2012 at Grand Canyon @ Tucson, AZ W, 6-1 Final Results | Recap
Sat, 02/11/2012 San Francisco W, 6-0 Final Preview | Results | Recap | Video
Fri, 02/24/2012 UNLV W, 7-0 Final Preview | Results | Recap | Video
Sun, 02/26/2012 UC Davis @ San Luis Country Club * W, 7-0 Final Results | Recap
Sat, 03/03/2012 UC Santa Barbara * W, 4-3 Final Preview | Results | Recap
Fri, 03/09/2012 at Montana @ Boise, ID W, 7-0 Final Results | Recap
Sat, 03/10/2012 at Boise State L, 5-2 Final Results | Recap
Fri, 03/16/2012 Minnesota Cancelled Preview | Recap
Avila Bay Club
Mon, 03/19/2012 Nebraska W, 5-1 Final Preview | Results | Recap | Video
Tue, 03/20/2012 Princeton W, 6-1 Final Results | Recap | Video
Fri, 03/23/2012 at Washington @ Malibu, CA L, 4-3 Final Preview | Results | Recap
Sat, 03/31/2012 Pacific * W, 4-1 Final Preview | Results | Recap
Sat, 04/07/2012 at Santa Clara L, 6-1 Final Preview | Results | Recap
Santa Clara, Calif.
Sun, 04/15/2012 Fresno State L, 7-0 Final Preview | Results | Recap | Video
Sat, 04/21/2012 at UC Irvine * W, 5-2 Final Preview | Results | Recap
Sun, 04/22/2012 at UC Riverside * W, 5-2 Final Results | Recap
Sat, 04/28/2012 at UC Davis @ Indain Wells, Calif W, 4-0 Final Results | Recap
Big West Conference Semi-Final
Sun, 04/29/2012 at UC Santa Barbara @ Indian Wells, Calif. W, 4-3 Final Results | Recap
Big West Conference Final
Sat, 05/12/2012 at Texas Tech @ Berkeley, Calif L, 4-1 Final Preview | Results | Recap | Video
NCAA Championship, First Round
Wed, 05/23/2012 at NCAA Championships @ Athens, GA TBA Preview | Recap
NCAA Championship, Second Round
Thu, 05/24/2012 at Mississippi @ Athens, GA TBA Recap
NCAA Doubles Championship
Fri, 05/25/2012 at Kentucky @ Athens, GA L, 2-0 Final Recap | Live stats
NCAA Doubles Championship
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed