2011-12 Cal Poly Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 15-9-13
Pct. .581
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-1
Away 3-5-6
Neutral 6-3-7
September
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
T, 0-0
Fresno State
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
Fresno State
A
Sun Oct 02
at
Final
Fresno State
A
Mon Oct 03
vs
Final
Tulsa
@ Tulsa, OK ITA All-American Tournament
N
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
Tulsa
@ Tulsa, OK ITA All-American Tournament
N
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
Tulsa
@ Tulsa, OK ITA All-American Tournament
N
Thu Oct 06
vs
Final
Tulsa
@ Tulsa, Okla. ITA All-American Tournament
N
Thu Oct 06
vs
Final
Tulsa
@ Tulsa ITA All-American Tournament
N
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
Tulsa
@ Tulsa, OK ITA All-American Tournament
N
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
Tulsa
@ Tulsa, OK ITA All-American Tournament
N
Thu Oct 20
at
Final
USTA/ITA Southwest Regional Championships
Malibu, CA
A
Fri Oct 21
at
Final
USTA/ITA Southwest Regional Championships
Malibu, CA
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
USTA/ITA Southwest Regional Championships
Malibu, CA
A
January
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
San Diego
A
Sun Jan 22
at
Final
San Diego State
A
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
Pepperdine
ITA Indoor National Championships
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
BYU
@ Malibu, CA ITA Indoor National Championships
N
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Arizona
A
Sun Feb 05
vs
Final
Grand Canyon
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
San Francisco
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
UNLV
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
UC Davis *
@ San Luis Country Club
N
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
UC Santa Barbara *
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
Montana
@ Boise, ID
N
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
Boise State
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
Cancelled
Minnesota
Avila Bay Club
H
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
Nebraska
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
Princeton
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
Washington
@ Malibu, CA
N
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
Pacific *
H
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
Santa Clara
Santa Clara, Calif.
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
Fresno State
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
UC Irvine *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
UC Riverside *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
UC Davis
@ Indain Wells, Calif Big West Conference Semi-Final
N
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
UC Santa Barbara
@ Indian Wells, Calif. Big West Conference Final
N
May
Sat May 12
vs
Final
Texas Tech
@ Berkeley, Calif NCAA Championship, First Round
N
Wed May 23
vs
TBA
NCAA Championships
@ Athens, GA NCAA Championship, Second Round
N
Thu May 24
vs
TBA
Mississippi
@ Athens, GA NCAA Doubles Championship
N
Fri May 25
vs
Final
Kentucky
@ Athens, GA NCAA Doubles Championship
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event