Text Version
Please wait while the ticker loads...

2011-12 Men's Soccer Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-9-3 .417 3-6-1 .350 Lost 2 4-5-2 1-4-1 1-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat, 08/13/2011 California L, 5-0 Final Box Score | Recap
Exhibition
Sun, 08/21/2011 UC Santa Cruz 5:00 PM PDT Box Score | Recap
Exhibition
Sat, 08/27/2011 UNLV W, 1-0 Final Box Score | Recap | Photos
Fri, 09/02/2011 New Mexico T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score | Recap
Sun, 09/04/2011 Seattle L, 2-1 Final - 2OT Box Score | Recap
Fri, 09/09/2011 Villanova W, 1-0 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Sun, 09/11/2011 West Virginia T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Preview | Box Score | Recap
Fri, 09/16/2011 at Syracuse @ Akron, OH W, 2-1 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
The University of Akron Tournament
Sun, 09/18/2011 at Akron L, 1-0 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
The University of Akron Tournament | 1350 AM (WARF)
Sun, 09/25/2011 Denver L, 3-1 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Wed, 09/28/2011 at UC Irvine * W, 1-0 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Wed, 10/05/2011 UC Davis * L, 1-0 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Sun, 10/09/2011 UC Riverside * W, 5-0 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Tue, 10/11/2011 Cal State Northridge * L, 2-0 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Fri, 10/14/2011 UC Santa Barbara * W, 2-1 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Audio | Photos
Wed, 10/19/2011 at Cal State Fullerton * L, 1-0 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Photos
Sat, 10/22/2011 at UC Davis * L, 2-1 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Sat, 10/29/2011 at Cal State Northridge * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Preview | Box Score | Recap
Tue, 11/01/2011 UC Irvine * L, 1-0 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri, 11/04/2011 at UC Santa Barbara * L, 2-0 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Fox Soccer Channel
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed