2011-12 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-9-3
Pct. .417
Conf. 3-6-1
Pct. .350
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-5-2
Away 1-4-1
Neutral 1-0
August
Sat Aug 13
vs
Final
California #
Exhibition
H
Sun Aug 21
vs
5:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz #
Exhibition
H
Sat Aug 27
vs
Final
UNLV
H
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final - 2OT
New Mexico
H
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final - 2OT
Seattle
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
Villanova
H
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final - 2OT
West Virginia
H
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
Syracuse
@ Akron, OH The University of Akron Tournament
N
Sun Sep 18
at
Final
Akron
The University of Akron Tournament | 1350 AM (WARF)
A
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
Denver
H
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
UC Irvine *
A
October
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
UC Davis *
H
Sun Oct 09
vs
Final
UC Riverside *
H
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
Cal State Northridge *
H
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
UC Santa Barbara *
H
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
Cal State Fullerton *
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
UC Davis *
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final - 2OT
Cal State Northridge *
A
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final
UC Irvine *
H
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
UC Santa Barbara *
Fox Soccer Channel
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event