Top Stories
Social Zone
Mustang Vision
More Headlines
Cal Poly vs. Colgate: No. 1 Rushing Team vs. No. 1 Against the Rush August 7, 2017 Cal Poly's 2017 football season opener against Colgate matches the No. 1 rushing offense in the Football Championship Subdivision a year ago against the No. 1 defense against the rush.
Cal Poly Ranked No. 24 in College Sports Madness Preseason Poll August 4, 2017 College Sports Madness has ranked Cal Poly No. 24 in its Football Championship Subdivision preseason poll and picks the Mustangs to finish third in the Big Sky Conference.
Protheroe Lands on Preseason Walter Payton Award Watch List August 2, 2017 Cal Poly senior fullback Joe Protheroe has been added to the 2017 Walter Payton Award Watch List. The award honors the offensive player of the year in the Football Championship Subdivision.
Protheroe Lands on STATS FCS Preseason All-American First Team July 31, 2017 STATS FCS honored Protheroe on Monday with placement on the 2017 Preseason All-American first team.
Cal Poly Wraps Up First Week of 2017 Fall Football Camp July 29, 2017 Cal Poly's Fall Camp opened in July for the first time in program history and the 95 players will endure some pain for nearly five weeks instead of four prior to the season opener, but they will not have to endure any two-a-day practice sessions, outlawed by the NCAA a few months ago.
Cal Poly Football Team Opens Fall Camp Two Weeks Earlier Than Usual July 22, 2017 Cal Poly will open Fall Camp in July for the first time, thanks to a Week Zero game and the elimination of two-a-day practice sessions.

Saturday, August 26, 4:05 p.m. Alex G. Spanos Stadium

Football

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 02
Final - OT
at Nevada L, 30-27
Sat Sep 10
Final
San Diego W, 38-16
Celebrate the Future / Youth Day
Sat Sep 17
Final
at South Dakota State W, 38-31
Midco Sports Network
Sat Sep 24
Final
Montana W, 42-41
Week of Welcome (ROOT Sports)
Sat Oct 01
Final
at North Dakota L, 31-24
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Portland State W, 55-35
Sat Oct 22
Final
UC Davis W, 21-16
Mustang Family Weekend / Homecoming
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Sacramento State W, 59-47
Sat Nov 05
Final
Eastern Washington L, 42-21
Celebrate Agriculture
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Weber State L, 22-15
Sat Nov 19
Final
Northern Colorado W, 55-48
Hats Off to Heroes
Sat Nov 26
Final
San Diego L, 35-21
Division I FCS Football Playoffs (ESPN3)
Previous Next View Full Schedule