2011 Cal Poly Football Schedule

Overall 6-5
Pct. .545
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Won 1
Home 4-1
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
L, 49-21
San Diego State
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 37-23
Montana
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 48-14
South Dakota State
Youth Day
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 47-30
Northern Illinois
A
October
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 44-25
Central Oklahoma
Hall of Fame Game
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 31-27
Southern Utah *
Homecoming Game
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 23-19
North Dakota *
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 27-24
South Dakota *
Parents Weekend
H
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
L, 24-17
UC Davis *
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 53-51
Eastern Washington
Faculty/Staff Day
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
W, 41-10
South Alabama
A
* Conference