Text Version
Please wait while the ticker loads...

Cal Poly Athletics Staff Directory

Senior Administration

FAX (805) 756-2699
   
Don Oberhelman Director of Athletics (805) 756-2924
obe@calpoly.edu
Shelly Wolf Administrative Assistant (805) 756-2924
scwolf@calpoly.edu
Phil Webb Senior Associate Athletic Director (805) 756-2882
pwebb@calpoly.edu
Barbara Martinez
SWA/Asst. Athletic Director, Compliance
(805) 756-5075
bmartine@calpoly.edu
Dr. Ken Walker
Faculty Athletic Representative
(805) 756-2924
kwalker@calpoly.edu
Chris Baker
Associate Athletic Director, Advancement
(805) 756-7188

baker@calpoly.edu

Ashley Offermann
Associate Athletic Director, Development
(805) 756-5722
aofferma@calpoly.edu
Stacia Momburg
Assistant Athletic Director, Marketing
(805) 756-0280
smomburg@calpoly.edu
Maria Chavez
Manager, Ticket Operations
(805) 756-0141
mchave10@calpoly.edu
Shannon Stephens
Assistant Athletic Director, Academics
(805) 756-2762
sgstephe@calpoly.edu
Ronnie Henderson
Mustang Sports Properties
(805) 756-0275  rhenderson@learfield.com


 

Business

FAX (805) 756-2699    
Phil Webb
Senior Associate Athletic Director
(805) 756-2882 pwebb@calpoly.edu
Steve Schlick Business Coordinator (805) 756-5794 sschlick@calpoly.edu
       

Compliance

FAX (805) 756-2699    
Barbara Martinez SWA/Asst. Athletic Director, Compliance (805) 756-5075 bmartine@calpoly.edu
Kat Suderman
Compliance Coordinator (805) 756-2900 kdsuderm@calpoly.edu
       

Academic Services

FAX (805) 756-2699    
Shannon Stephens Assistant Athletic Director, Academics (805) 756-2762 sgstephe@calpoly.edu
Carly Head Academic Advisor (805) 756-7036 cehead@calpoly.edu
Louise Torgerson Academic Advisor (805) 756-7041 ltorgers@calpoly.edu
Kyle Ross Academic Advisor (805) 756-7043 kyross@calpoly.edu
       

Athletic Advancement

FAX (805) 756-7255    
Chris Baker Associate Athletic Director, Advancement (805) 756-7188 baker@calpoly.edu
Ashley Offermann Associate Athletic Director, Development (805) 756-5722 aofferma@calpoly.edu
Bill Saylor Special Event Coordinator (805) 756-0277 bsaylor@calpoly.edu
Jenna Garcia
Administrative Coordinator (805) 756-6382 jgarci08@calpoly.edu
       

Marketing and Promotions

FAX (805) 756-7255    
Stacia Momburg Assistant Athletic Director, Marketing (805) 756-0280 smomburg@calpoly.edu
Catherine Ray
Marketing and Promotions Assistant (805) 756-7292 cdray@calpoly.edu
       

Mustang Sports Properties

FAX (805) 756-7255    
Ronnie Henderson
General Manager
(805) 756-0275 rhenderson@learfield.com
Intern Desk   (805) 756-0283  
       

Athletics Communications

FAX (805) 756-2650    
Eric Burdick

Director of Athletics Communications
  (Football, Baseball, Wrestling, M&W Golf)

(805) 756-6550 eburdick@calpoly.edu
Chris Giovannetti Assistant Director of Athletics Communications
  (MBasketball, MSoccer, Volleyball, Softball,
  Sand Volleyball, WTennis)
(805) 756-7513 cgiovann@calpoly.edu
Donovan Aird

Assistant Director of Athletics Communications
   (WSoccer, WBasketball, M/W Swimming and
   Diving, M/W Track and Field, Men's Tennis)

(805) 756-6531 daird@calpoly.edu
       

Athletic Tickets

FAX (805) 756-0189    
Maria Chavez
Manager, Ticket Operations (805) 756-0141 mchave10@calpoly.edu
       

Athletic Training

FAX (805) 756-7058
   
Kristal Slover
Assistant A.D./Head Athletic Trainer (805) 756-6065 kemig@calpoly.edu
James Eggen
Assistant Athletic Trainer (805) 756-5491  jeggen@calpoly.edu
Paul Gabrielson
Assistant Athletic Trainer (805) 756-2096 pgabriel@calpoly.edu
Chris Ritter
Assistant Athletic Trainer (805) 756-5491 cmritter@calpoly.edu
Andrew Shibata Athletic Trainer (Intern) (805) 756-2096 anshibat@calpoly.edu
Stephanie Uyeno
Athletic Trainer (Intern) (805) 756-2096 suyeno@calpoly.edu
       

Facilities/Event Operations

FAX: (805) 756-2699    
Jesse Latino Director of Facilities and Event Operations (805) 756-1738 jlatino@calpoly.edu
       

Equipment

FAX (805) 756-2650    
Steve Kracher Equipment Manager (805) 756-1188 skracher@calpoly.edu
       

Strength and Conditioning

FAX (805) 756-2699    
Chris Holder Head Strength and Conditioning Coach (805) 756-5288 cholder@calpoly.edu
Sara Bergheger Strength and Conditioning Assistant (805) 756-5288 sbergheg@calpoly.edu
Cameron Van Wye Strength and Conditioning Assistant (805) 756-5288 cvanwye@calpoly.edu
Chris White
Strength and Conditioning Assistant (805) 756-5288 cswhite@calpoly.edu
       

Baseball

FAX (805) 756-7406    
Larry Lee Head Coach (805) 756-6367 llee@calpoly.edu
Teddy Warrecker Assistant Coach
(805) 756-2462 twarreck@calpoly.edu
Thomas Eager Assistant Coach (805) 756-1201 teager@calpoly.edu
       

Men's Basketball

FAX (805) 756-2699    
Joe Callero Head Coach (805) 756-6344 mbb@calpoly.edu
Paul Fortier Associate Head Coach
(805) 756-6559 pfortier@calpoly.edu
Sam Kirby Assistant Coach (805) 756-2354 sckirby@calpoly.edu
Mitch Reaves Assistant Coach (805) 756-1747 mreaves@calpoly.edu
Bob Lowe Director of Basketball Operations (805) 756-6344 rlowe@calpoly.edu
       

Women's Basketball

FAX (805) 756-2699    
Faith Mimnaugh Head Coach (805) 756-1159 fmimnaug@calpoly.edu
Kari Duperron Assistant Coach (805) 756-2683 kduperro@calpoly.edu
Kristin Iwanaga Assistant Coach (805) 756-7218 kiwanaga@calpoly.edu
Mackenzie Argens Assistant Coach (805) 756-2953 margens@calpoly.edu
Ariana Elegado Graduate Intern for Operations (805) 756-2620 kiwanaga@calpoly.edu
       

Football

FAX (805) 756-6444    
Tim Walsh Head Coach
(805) 756-5166
fb@calpoly.edu
Saga Tuitele Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line (805) 756-2726 stuitele@calpoly.edu
Juston Wood Assistant Coach/Quarterbacks (805) 756-1338 juwood@calpoly.edu
Aristotle Thompson Assistant Coach/Running Backs (805) 756-5140 athomp11@calpoly.edu
Jim Craft
Assistant Coach/Wide Receivers (805) 756- jicraft@calpoly.edu
Matt Crivello Offensive Assistant
(805) 756-7389 mcrivell@calpoly.edu
Neil Fendall Assistant Coach/Defensive Secondary
(805) 756-2928 nfendall@calpoly.edu
Josh Brown Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers (805) 756-2866 jbrown66@calpoly.edu
Eti Ena
Assistant Coach/Defensive Line (805) 756-2049 eena@calpoly.edu
Olaitan Oguntodu Defensive Assistant/Cornerbacks
(805) 756-7687 ooguntod@calpoly.edu
Eric Coleman
Defensive Assistant/Linebackers
(805) 756-7687 etcolema@calpoly.edu
Joe Harper Director of Football Operations (805) 756-7389  
       

Men's and Women's Golf

FAX (805) 756-2699    
Scott Cartwright Head Coach (805) 756-5156 lcartwri@calpoly.edu
TBA
Assistant Coach (805) 756-5156  
       

Men's Soccer

FAX (805) 756-2699    
Phil Ruskin Interim Head Coach
(805) 756-2905
ruskin@calpoly.edu
Scott Williams Volunteer Assistant (805) 756-2905  swilli53@calpoly.edu
Brian Cronin
Director of Men's Soccer Operations
(805) 756-2905 bcroni01@calpoly.edu
       

Women's Soccer

FAX (805) 756-2699    
Alex Crozier Head Coach
(805) 756-2590
acrozier@calpoly.edu
Kathleen Lemieux Assistant Coach (805) 756-2654 kmlemieu@calpoly.edu
Bernardo Silva Assistant Coach (805) 756-6560 bsilva05@calpoly.edu
Lindsey Smith
Volunteer Assistant
(805) 756-2654 lsmith45@calpoly.edu
       

Softball

FAX (805) 756-7405    
Jenny Condon Head Coach (805) 756-1539 softball@calpoly.edu
Gina Vecchione Associate Head Coach
(805) 756-6365 gvecchio@calpoly.edu
Chelsey Barclay Assistant Coach/Pitching Coach
(805) 756-6366 cebarcla@calpoly.edu
Sara Clarin Volunteer Assistant
(805) 756-6366  
       

M&W Swimming and Diving

FAX (805) 756-2699    
Tom Milich
Head Coach
(805) 756-5714
tmilich@calpoly.edu
Phil Yoshida
Assistant Coach
(805) 756-5714
pyoshida@calpoly.edu
Erica Stricker-Harrell
Diving Coach
(805) 756-5714
estricke@calpoly.edu
       

Men's Tennis

FAX (805) 756-2699


Nick Carless Head Coach (805) 756-2777 ncarless@calpoly.edu
Mike Marquez
Assistant Coach (805) 756-2777 mmarquez@calpoly.edu
       

Women's Tennis

FAX (805) 756-2699    
Damon Coupe Head Coach (805) 756-2768 dcoupe@calpoly.edu
Emily DeCamilla
Assistant Coach (805) 756-2768
       

M&W Track and Field

FAX (805) 756-2699    
Mark Conover Head Coach (805) 756-2235 mconover@calpoly.edu
Priscilla Bayley Assistant Coach (805) 756-1130 pbayley@calpoly.edu
Jenni Ashcroft Assistant Coach (805) 756-2937 jashcrof@calpoly.edu
Danny Williams Assistant Coach (805) 756-6501 dbwillia@calpoly.edu
       

M&W Cross Country

FAX (805) 756-2699    
Mark Conover Head Coach (805) 756-2235 mconover@calpoly.edu
Priscilla Bayley
Assistant Coach (805) 756-1130 pbayley@calpoly.edu
       

Women's Volleyball

FAX (805) 756-2699    
Sam Crosson Head Coach (805) 756-2878 scrosson@calpoly.edu
Chris Tamas Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
(805) 756-2837 ctamas@calpoly.edu
Caroline Walters Assistant Coach (805) 756-2850 cawalter@calpoly.edu
       

Wrestling

FAX (805) 756-2699    
Brendan Buckley Head Coach (805) 756-1348 brbuckle@calpoly.edu
Scotti Sentes
Assistant Coach (805) 756-5131 ssentes@calpoly.edu
Brandon Hatchett Assistant Coach (805) 756-5131 bhatchet@calpoly.edu
Kyle Gilchrist Volunteer Assistant Coach (805) 756-5131 kggilchr@calpoly.edu
Please wait while the video player loads...
Senior linebacker Nick Dzubnar, who matched his career high with 19 tackles at Sacramento State on Saturday night, is... [ Read More ]