Text Version
Please wait while the ticker loads...

Cal Poly Athletics Staff Directory

Mailing Address: Mott Athletics Center, 1 Grand Avenue, San Luis Obispo, Calif. 93407-0388

Senior Administration

FAX (805) 756-2699
   
Don Oberhelman Director of Athletics (805) 756-2924  
obe@calpoly.edu
Shelly Wolf Administrative Assistant (805) 756-2924
scwolf@calpoly.edu
Dr. Nick Pettit Deputy Director of Athletics
(805) 756-2882
ndpettit@calpoly.edu
Dr. Ken Walker Faculty Athletic Representative (805) 756-2924 kwalker@calpoly.edu
Barbara Martinez
SWA/Asst. Athletic Director, Compliance

(805) 756-5075

bmartine@calpoly.edu
Chris Baker
Associate Athletic Director, Advancement
(805) 756-7188

baker@calpoly.edu

Ashley Offermann
Associate Athletic Director, Development
(805) 756-5722
aofferma@calpoly.edu
Stacia Momburg
Assistant Athletic Director, Marketing
(805) 756-0280
smomburg@calpoly.edu
Ryan Gruss
Manager, Ticket Operations
(805) 756-2790
rgruss@calpoly.edu
Shannon Stephens
Director, Mustang Success Center
(805) 756-2762
sgstephe@calpoly.edu
Ronnie Henderson
Mustang Sports Properties
(805) 756-0275
 rhenderson@learfield.com


 
       

Business

FAX (805) 756-2699    
Steve Schlick Business Coordinator (805) 756-5794
sschlick@calpoly.edu
       

Compliance

FAX (805) 756-2699    
Barbara Martinez SWA/Asst. Athletic Director, Compliance (805) 756-5075
bmartine@calpoly.edu
Kat Suderman
Compliance Coordinator (805) 756-2900
kdsuderm@calpoly.edu
       

Academic Services

FAX (805) 756-2699    
Shannon Stephens Director, Mustang Success Center (805) 756-2762
sgstephe@calpoly.edu
Carly Head Academic Advisor
(Men's and Women's Swimming)
(805) 756-7036
cehead@calpoly.edu
Louise Torgerson Academic Advisor
(Men's and Women's Track, Men's Soccer,
Women's Basketball, Wrestling, Softball)
(805) 756-7041
ltorgers@calpoly.edu
Kyle Ross Academic Advisor
(Football, Men's Basketball, Baseball,
Women's Volleyball, Men's and Women's Tennis)
(805) 756-7043
kyross@calpoly.edu
Audrey Richter Academic Advisor
(Women's Soccer, Men's and Women's Golf)
(805) 756-7037
adrichte@calpoly.edu
       

Athletic Advancement

FAX (805) 756-7255    
Chris Baker Associate Athletic Director, Advancement (805) 756-7188
baker@calpoly.edu
Ashley Offermann Associate Athletic Director, Development (805) 756-5722
aofferma@calpoly.edu
Bill Saylor Special Event Coordinator (805) 756-0277
bsaylor@calpoly.edu
Jenna Garcia
Administrative Coordinator (805) 756-6382
jgarci08@calpoly.edu
       

Marketing and Promotions

FAX (805) 756-7255    
Stacia Momburg Assistant Athletic Director, Marketing (805) 756-0280
smomburg@calpoly.edu
Catherine Ray
Marketing and Promotions Assistant (805) 756-7297
cdray@calpoly.edu
       

Mustang Sports Properties

FAX (805) 756-7255    
Ronnie Henderson
General Manager
(805) 756-0275
rhenderson@learfield.com
Shea Hansen
Account Executive
(805) 756-0283
shanse10@calpoly.edu
       

Athletics Communications

FAX (805) 756-2650    
Eric Burdick

Director of Athletics Communications
  (Football, Baseball, Wrestling, M&W Golf)

(805) 756-6550
eburdick@calpoly.edu
Chris Giovannetti Assistant Director of Athletics Communications
  (MBasketball, MSoccer, Softball)
(805) 756-7513
cgiovann@calpoly.edu
Donovan Aird

Assistant Director of Athletics Communications
   (WSoccer, WBasketball,
   M&W Track and Field, M&W Cross Country)

(805) 756-6531
daird@calpoly.edu
Ethan Cardoza Video Production (805) 756-2410 etcardoz@calpoly.edu
Dave Grant
Athletics Communications Intern
   M&W Swimming and Diving,
   M&W Tennis, Volleyball, Sand Volleyball
(805) 756-6531 dgrant04@calpoly.edu
       

Athletic Tickets

FAX (805) 756-0189    
Ryan Gruss
Manager, Ticket Operations

(805) 756-2790  

rgruss@calpoly.edu
Ryan Engel
Assistant Manager, Ticket Operations (805) 756-7288

rwengel@calpoly.edu

Athletic Training

FAX (805) 756-7058
   
Kristal Slover
Assistant A.D./Head Athletic Trainer (805) 756-6065
kemig@calpoly.edu
TBA
Assistant Athletic Trainer (805) 756-5491
 
Paul Gabrielson
Assistant Athletic Trainer (805) 756-2096
pgabriel@calpoly.edu
Chris Ritter
Assistant Athletic Trainer (805) 756-5491
cmritter@calpoly.edu
Andrew Shibata Athletic Trainer (Intern) (805) 756-2096
anshibat@calpoly.edu
Stephanie Uyeno
Athletic Trainer (Intern) (805) 756-2096
suyeno@calpoly.edu
       

Facilities/Event Operations

FAX: (805) 756-2699    
Jesse Latino Director of Facilities and Event Operations (805) 756-1738
jlatino@calpoly.edu
       

Equipment

FAX (805) 756-2650    
Steve Kracher Equipment Manager (805) 756-1188
skracher@calpoly.edu
       

Strength and Conditioning

FAX (805) 756-2699    
Chris Holder Head Strength and Conditioning Coach (805) 756-5288
cholder@calpoly.edu
Sara Bergheger Strength and Conditioning Assistant (805) 756-5288
sbergheg@calpoly.edu
Cameron Van Wye Strength and Conditioning Assistant (805) 756-5288
cvanwye@calpoly.edu
Chris White
Strength and Conditioning Assistant (805) 756-5288
cswhite@calpoly.edu
       

Baseball

FAX (805) 756-7406    
Larry Lee Head Coach (805) 756-6367
llee@calpoly.edu
Teddy Warrecker Assistant Coach
(805) 756-2462
twarreck@calpoly.edu
Thomas Eager Assistant Coach (805) 756-1201
teager@calpoly.edu
       

Men's Basketball

FAX (805) 756-2699    
Joe Callero Head Coach (805) 756-6344
mbb@calpoly.edu
Paul Fortier Associate Head Coach
(805) 756-6559
pfortier@calpoly.edu
Sam Kirby Assistant Coach (805) 756-2354
sckirby@calpoly.edu
Mitch Reaves Assistant Coach (805) 756-1747
mreaves@calpoly.edu
Bob Lowe Director of Basketball Operations (805) 756-6344
rlowe@calpoly.edu
       

Women's Basketball

FAX (805) 756-2699    
Faith Mimnaugh Head Coach (805) 756-1159
fmimnaug@calpoly.edu
Kari Duperron Assistant Coach (805) 756-2683
kduperro@calpoly.edu
Kristin Iwanaga Assistant Coach (805) 756-7218
kiwanaga@calpoly.edu
Mackenzie Argens Assistant Coach (805) 756-2953
margens@calpoly.edu
Ariana Elegado Graduate Intern for Operations (805) 756-2620
kiwanaga@calpoly.edu
       

Football

FAX (805) 756-6444    
Tim Walsh Head Coach
(805) 756-5166
fb@calpoly.edu
Saga Tuitele Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line (805) 756-2726
stuitele@calpoly.edu
Juston Wood Assistant Coach/Quarterbacks (805) 756-2867
juwood@calpoly.edu
Aristotle Thompson Assistant Coach/Running Backs (805) 756-5140
athomp11@calpoly.edu
Jim Craft
Assistant Coach/Wide Receivers (805) 756-1338
jicraft@calpoly.edu
Russell Oka Offensive Assistant
(805) 756-7389
TBA
Neil Fendall Assistant Coach/Defensive Secondary
(805) 756-2928
nfendall@calpoly.edu
Josh Brown Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers (805) 756-2866
jbrown66@calpoly.edu
Eti Ena
Assistant Coach/Defensive Line (805) 756-2049
eena@calpoly.edu
Olaitan Oguntodu Defensive Assistant/Cornerbacks
(805) 756-7687
ooguntod@calpoly.edu
Eric Coleman
Defensive Assistant/Linebackers
(805) 756-7687
etcolema@calpoly.edu
Joe Harper Director of Football Operations (805) 756-7389
 
       

Men's and Women's Golf

FAX (805) 756-2699    
Scott Cartwright Head Coach (805) 756-5156
lcartwri@calpoly.edu
TBA
Assistant Coach (805) 756-5156
 
       

Men's Soccer

FAX (805) 756-2699    
Steve Sampson Head Coach
(805) 756-7070
sharri33@calpoly.edu
Shaun Harris Assistant Coach
(805) 756-2905
sharri33@calpoly.edu
Brian Cronin
Volunteer Assistant
(805) 756-2905
bcroni01@calpoly.edu
Scott Williams Director of Men's Soccer Operations (805) 756-2905
swilli53@calpoly.edu
       

Women's Soccer

FAX (805) 756-2699    
Alex Crozier Head Coach
(805) 756-2590
acrozier@calpoly.edu
Kathleen Lemieux Assistant Coach (805) 756-2654
kmlemieu@calpoly.edu
Bernardo Silva Assistant Coach (805) 756-6560
bsilva05@calpoly.edu
Lindsey Smith
Volunteer Assistant
(805) 756-2654
lsmith45@calpoly.edu
       

Softball

FAX (805) 756-7405    
Jenny Condon Head Coach (805) 756-1539
softball@calpoly.edu
Gina Vecchione Associate Head Coach
(805) 756-6365
gvecchio@calpoly.edu
Chelsey Barclay Assistant Coach/Pitching Coach
(805) 756-6366
cebarcla@calpoly.edu
Sara Clarin Volunteer Assistant
(805) 756-6366
 
       

M&W Swimming and Diving

FAX (805) 756-2699    
Tom Milich
Head Coach
(805) 756-5714
tmilich@calpoly.edu
Phil Yoshida
Assistant Coach
(805) 756-5714
pyoshida@calpoly.edu
Erica Stricker-Harrell
Diving Coach
(805) 756-5714
estricke@calpoly.edu
       

Men's Tennis

FAX (805) 756-2699


Nick Carless Head Coach (805) 756-2777
ncarless@calpoly.edu
Mike Marquez
Assistant Coach (805) 756-2777
mmarquez@calpoly.edu
       

Women's Tennis

FAX (805) 756-2699    
Damon Coupe Head Coach (805) 756-2768
dcoupe@calpoly.edu
Emily DeCamilla
Assistant Coach (805) 756-2768

       

M&W Track and Field

FAX (805) 756-2699    
Mark Conover Head Coach (805) 756-2235
mconover@calpoly.edu
Priscilla Bayley Assistant Coach (805) 756-1130
pbayley@calpoly.edu
Jenni Ashcroft Assistant Coach (805) 756-2937
jashcrof@calpoly.edu
Danny Williams Assistant Coach (805) 756-6501
dbwillia@calpoly.edu
       

M&W Cross Country

FAX (805) 756-2699    
Mark Conover Head Coach (805) 756-2235
mconover@calpoly.edu
Priscilla Bayley
Assistant Coach (805) 756-1130
pbayley@calpoly.edu
       

Women's Volleyball

FAX (805) 756-2699    
Sam Crosson Head Coach (805) 756-2878
scrosson@calpoly.edu
Chris Tamas Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
(805) 756-2837
ctamas@calpoly.edu
Caroline Walters Assistant Coach (805) 756-2850
cawalter@calpoly.edu
       

Wrestling

FAX (805) 756-2699    
Brendan Buckley Head Coach (805) 756-1348
brbuckle@calpoly.edu
Scotti Sentes
Assistant Coach (805) 756-7337
ssentes@calpoly.edu
Brandon Hatchett Assistant Coach (805) 756-7337
bhatchet@calpoly.edu
TBA Volunteer Assistant Coach (805) 756-7337  

 

Please wait while the video player loads...
After winning a conference championship in record-breaking fashion Friday night, Mustang senior swimmer Jimmy Deiparine... [ Read More ]